This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Gilbert Morris

Gilbert Morris
GILBERT MORRIS has written numerous novels for both adults and young people. After teaching high school, pastoring several Southern Baptist churches, and chairing the English department at Ouachita Baptist University, Gilbert retired to write and publish full-time. He has written over 100 novels, including the Bonnets and Bugles and Seven Sleepers series for youth. He lives in Gulf Shores, Alabama, with his wife, Johnnie.

Gilbert Morris' Books

  • The Terrible Beast of Zor
  • The Temptations of Pleasure Island
  • Bring the Boys Home
  • The Secret of Richmond Manor
  • Voyage of the Dolphin
  • The Soldier Boy's Discovery
  • Blockade Runner
  • Drummer Boy At Bull Run
  • Attack of the Amazons
  • Escape with the Dream Maker
  • Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5
  • Seven Sleeper Series
  • Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-10
  • The City of the Cyborgs
  • The Savage Games of Lord Zarak
  • The Strange Creatures of Dr. Korbo
  • The Spell of the Crystal Chair
  • The Lost Chronicles Series
  • Fire Over Atlanta
  • The Caves That Time Forgot
  • The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg
  • The Sword of Camelot
  • The Gates Of Neptune
  • Battle of Lookout Mountain
  • The Victims of Nimbo
  • Yankee Belles in Dixie
  • Winged Raiders of the Desert
  • Empress of the Underworld
  • Flight of The Eagles
  • Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10
  • The Final Kingdom
  • Encounter at Cold Harbor